Best Year Ever – Imagine Your Future Now – Impact – Big Day

Posted on Updated on

Speaker: Bro George Gabriel

Faith comes by hearing
Learn to preach the Gospel to yourself

Ephesians 2:10
For we are God’s handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works,
which God prepared in advance for us to do.

3 Things to pick up in this word

1. You are God’s handiwork
You are hand made by God
You are so unique

2. You’re created to do good
You are programmed to do good

3. Your good works is God-prepared
God already has given you gifts and talents
Give your greatness to the world
because you are the only person who can give it

Speaker:  Bro Bo Sanchez

You have greatness in you
You got to do what you were designed by God to do
Can you say: I was made for this.

2 Questions to ask to know your greatness:

1.  what’s my focus?
What’s your unique calling?
What’s your greatness?

Focus on your strength. Forget your weakness.

Work on you A and forget your F
Bring out your genius to the world

Do you know your hidden genius?
The problem is, we don’t know ourselves
    We don’t have DEEP SELF AWARENE

2.  What’s my fuel?
Money should not be your fuel

Discover your genius

Another 2 Questions to ask to know your God given greatness:

1.  What do I do that when I do it, I help the most people?
2.  What do I do that when I do it, I feel the most alive?

Ask the people you know with these 2 questions:

1.  Where do you think I excel?
2.  What do I do that helps you the most?

Leave a Reply

