Coming Home Introduction

Posted on Updated on

Speaker : Bo Sanchez

cominghome-001cominghome-002cominghome-003cominghome-004

John 14:6
“Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”

* You are God’s home
* God is coming home to you
* God is dwelling in me
* Recognize the presence od God in another person
* I am God’s home

John 14:23
“Jesus replied, “Anyone who loves me will obey my teaching.
 My Father will love them, and we will come to them and make our home with them.”

* Look at your past with new lenses
* Look at pain, sorrow in your past – perspective of faith
* Hands of God is redirecting,
using the most painful experience to be able for you to fullfill God’s plan for you.
* I am your home, you are my home

Leave a Reply

